avoimet.com   asunnot   Kiinteistömaailma   OPKK   Huoneistokeskus   SKV   Habita  
      SKV sivu 1 A...K   SKV sivu 2 L...Ö   www.skv.fi     Uusimmat tiedot ovat osoitteessa avoimet.com  

  1. Lahti Päijät-Hämeen SKV Oy 0749668-6 Aleksanterinkatu 11 15110 Lahti Puhelin 03-7347801 Fax 03-7832020 lahti@skv.fi
  2. Lappeenranta Etelä-Karjalan SKV Oy 0905365-1 (Edellinen nimi: Itä-Suomen SKV Oy) Valtakatu 32, toinen kerros 53100 Lappeenranta Puhelin 05-5440200 Fax 05-5440250 lappeenranta@skv.fi
  3. Lapua Etelä-Pohjanmaan SKV Oy 0751197-0 Asemakatu 6 62100 Lapua Puhelin 020-5436160 Fax 06-4339920 lapua@skv.fi
  4. Laukaa Keski-Suomen SKV Oy 1009939-0 (Edellinen nimi: Aves-Invest Oy) Laukaantie 13 41340 Laukaa Puhelin 014-832415 Fax 014-832959 laukaa@skv.fi
  5. Lohja Länsi-Uudenmaan SKV Oy 0692607-4 (Edellinen nimi: Tammer Isännöinti Oy) Harjukatu 2 08100 Lohja Puhelin 019-326430 Fax 019-326432 lohja@skv.fi
  6. Mikkeli Etelä-Savon SKV Oy 1011388-5 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Sijoitus Oy) Hallituskatu 3 50100 Mikkeli Puhelin 015-210400 Fax 015-150495 mikkeli@skv.fi
  7. Nivala Kalajokilaakson SKV Oy 1011381-8 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Invest Oy) Kalliontie 30 85500 Nivala Puhelin 08-443225 Fax 08-443380 nivala@skv.fi
  8. Nurmo Etelä-Pohjanmaan SKV Oy 0751197-0 Prisman kauppakäytävä 60510 Hyllykallio (Nurmo) Puhelin 020-5436120 Fax 06-4142815 nurmo@skv.fi
  9. Oulainen Kalajokilaakson SKV Oy 1011381-8 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Invest Oy) Oulaistenkatu 38 86300 Oulainen Puhelin 08-470717 Fax 08-474715 oulainen@skv.fi
  10. Oulu Pohjois-Suomen SKV Oy 0709405-4 (Edellinen nimi: Oulun SKV Oy) Kirkkokatu 9, viides kerros 90100 Oulu Puhelin 08-8809300 Fax 08-8809309 oulu@skv.fi
  11. Parkano Sata SKV Oy 0836507-1 Parkanontie 45 39700 Parkano Puhelin 03-4480660 Fax 03-4480655 parkano@skv.fi
  12. Perniö Lounais-Suomen SKV Oy 0786079-1 Haarlantie 4 25500 Perniö Puhelin 02-735850 Fax 02-7358530 pernio@skv.fi
  13. Pieksämäki Etelä-Savon SKV Oy 1011388-5 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Sijoitus Oy) Kauppakatu 5-7 76100 Pieksämäki Puhelin 015-733050 015-733054 015-733055 Fax 015-487983 pieksamaki@skv.fi
  14. Pietarsaari Jakobstad SKV Pietarsaari Oy 0586231-2 (Edellinen nimi: Säästöpankkien Kiinteistönvälitys Oy) Kanavapuistikko 14, Kanalesplanaden 14 68600 Pietarsaari Puhelin 06-7814800 Fax 06-7814815 raimo.maenpaa@skv.fi
  15. Pori Sata SKV Oy 0836507-1 Itäpuisto 6 28100 Pori Puhelin 02-6325111 Fax 02-6338280 pori@skv.fi
  16. Porvoo - Borgå Porvoon-Sipoon SKV Oy/Borgå-Sibbo SFF Ab 0858478-4 Rauhankatu 26 Fredsgatan 26 06100 Porvoo Borgå Puhelin 019-5299500 Fax 019-584540 porvoo@skv.fi
  17. Raahe Pohjois-Suomen SKV Oy 0709405-4 (Edellinen nimi: Oulun SKV Oy) Laivurinkatu 11 92100 Raahe Puhelin 08-2236060 Fax 08-2236081 pertti.raappana@skv.fi
  18. Raisio SKV Raisio Oy 0709749-0 (Edellinen nimi: Seutukiinteistöt Oy) Kauppakeskus Mylly Myllynkatu 9 21280 Raisio Puhelin 02-4385170 Fax 02-4385321 raisio@skv.fi
  19. Rauma Sata SKV Oy 0836507-1 Valtakatu 3 26100 Rauma Puhelin 02-8386422 Fax 02-8386444 rauma@skv.fi
  20. Riihimäki Kanta-Hämeen SKV Oy 1009902-4 (Edellinen nimi: Aves-Konsultointi Oy) Hämeenkatu 9-15 11100 Riihimäki Puhelin 019-751828 Fax 019-733690 riihimaki@skv.fi
  21. Rovaniemi Lapin SKV Oy 1032255-6 Rovakatu 36 96200 Rovaniemi Puhelin 016-3277500 Fax 016-3277525 rovaniemi@skv.fi
  22. Salo Lounais-Suomen SKV Oy 0786079-1 Vilhonkatu 11-13 24240 Salo Puhelin 02-7331010 Fax 02-7331012 salo@skv.fi
  23. Savonlinna Etelä-Savon SKV Oy 1011388-5 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Sijoitus Oy) Olavinkatu 43 57100 Savonlinna Puhelin 015-515610 Fax 015-515612 savonlinna@skv.fi
  24. Seinäjoki Etelä-Pohjanmaan SKV Oy 0751197-0 Koulukatu 16 60100 Seinäjoki Puhelin 020-5436100 Fax 06-2148150 seinajoki@skv.fi
  25. Sipoo Porvoon-Sipoon SKV Oy/Borgå-Sibbo SFF Ab 0858478-4 Iso Kylätie 29 04130 Sipoo Puhelin 09-2391282 Fax 09-25861640 sipoo@skv.fi rolf.skogster@skv.fi
  26. Siuntio Eteläkärjen SKV Oy 0828579-2 (Rinnakkaistoiminimi: Sydspetsens SKV Ab) (Edellinen nimi: Sydspetsens SFF Ab - Eteläkärjen SKV Oy) Siuntiontie 504 02580 Siuntio Puhelin 09-88178788 Fax 09-88178787 siuntio@skv.fi anders.lundstrom@skv.fi
  27. Sodankylä Lapin SKV Oy 1032255-6 Jäämerentie 18 99600 Sodankylä Puhelin 016-614142 016-614144 Fax 016-614145 sodankyla@skv.fi
  28. Sotkamo Sotkamon SKV Oy 1033339-4 Kainuuntie 26 88600 Sotkamo Puhelin 08-632860 Fax 08-6328630 risto.muranen@skv.fi
  29. Tammisaari Eteläkärjen SKV Oy 0828579-2 (Rinnakkaistoiminimi: Sydspetsens SKV Ab) (Edellinen nimi: Sydspetsens SFF Ab - Eteläkärjen SKV Oy) Asematie 6 10600 Tammisaari Puhelin 019-2415780 Fax 019-2415770 tammisaari@skv.fi
  30. Tampere Tampereen SKV Oy 1009937-4 (Edellinen nimi: Aves-Välitys Oy) Kauppakatu 3 A 33200 Tampere Puhelin 03-27700 Fax 03-2770796 tampere@skv.fi
  31. Tornio Kemi-Tornion SKV Oy 0794873-4 (Edellinen nimi: Neemis Oy) Hallituskatu 16 95400 Tornio Puhelin 016-2152222 Fax 016-431205 tornio@skv.fi
  32. Turku Turun SKV Oy 0936837-0 (Edellinen nimi: Etelä-Suomen SKV Oy) Yliopistonkatu 33 20100 Turku Puhelin 02-2145500 Fax 02-2516192 turku@skv.fi
  33. Vaasa Vaasan SKV Oy 0871033-0 Rauhankatu 22 65100 Vaasa Puhelin 06-3185450 Fax 06-3185444 vaasa@skv.fi
  34. Vammala SKV Vammala Oy 1032787-5 Puistokatu 14 38200 Vammala Puhelin 03-5120800 Fax 03-5143402 vammala@skv.fi
  35. Vantaa Tikkurila SKV Kiinteistönvälitys Oy 0851924-5 (Edellinen nimi: SKV Uusimaa Oy) Kielotie 7 01300 Vantaa Puhelin 09-8387860 Fax 09-83878616 vantaa@skv.fi
  36. Varkaus Pohjois-Savon SKV Oy 0683191-3 Pirnankatu 4 78200 Varkaus Puhelin 017-5700777 Fax 017-5700799 teuvo.tiirikka@skv.fi
  37. Vihti Nummela Länsi-Uudenmaan SKV Oy 0692607-4 (Edellinen nimi: Tammer Isännöinti Oy) Vihdintie 4-6 03100 Nummela (Vihti) Puhelin 09-2225544 Fax 09-2222788 nummela@skv.fi
  38. Ylivieska Kalajokilaakson SKV Oy 1011381-8 (Edellinen nimi: SKV-Invest Oy) Juurikoskenkatu 1 84100 Ylivieska Puhelin 08-423070 Fax 08-424031 ylivieska@skv.fi
  39. Äetsä SKV Vammala Oy 1032787-5 Päätie 20 32740 Äetsä Puhelin 03-5133350 Fax 03-5133944 aetsa@skv.fi
  40. Äänekoski Keski-Suomen SKV Oy 1009939-0 (Edellinen nimi: Aves-Invest Oy) Kauppakatu 13 44100 Äänekoski Puhelin 014-514343 Fax 014-515359 aanekoski@skv.fi
  41.     SKV sivu 1 A...K   SKV sivu 2 L...Ö   www.skv.fi  
      avoimet.com   asunnot   Kiinteistömaailma   OPKK   Huoneistokeskus   SKV   Habita